Board of Directors & Staff

The unpaid, volunteer CTID Board of Directors and Advisory Board to City Council as of July 2016.

They work closely with Executive Director Todd Little on strategic plans to attract conventions, community outreach/communication and administrative compliance.

Claudia Ludlow (Elected 2013) – CHAIR

General Manager, Glorietta Bay Inn

Andre Zotoff (Elected 2013) – VICE-CHAIR

Vice-President and General Manager, Hotel del Coronado

Sue Gillingham (Elected 2016) – SECRETARY

Representative, Coronado Chamber of Commerce.

Sean Clancy (Elected 2015) – TREASURER

Managing Director, Loews Coronado Bay Resort

Nusrat Mirza (Elected 2014)

General Manager, Marriott Coronado Island Resort & Spa

Eddie Warner (Elected 2010)

Representative, Coronado MainStreet Ltd. and Owner, Bikes & Beyond

Janet Francis, (Elected 2016)

Representative, Coronado Historical Association and Coronado Visitor Center

Bobby Kennedy, At-Large Member (Elected 2016)

Owner, Kennedy Publishing

Sue Godwin, At-Large Member (Elected 2016)

Medical Sales and Medical Technology Marketing

Past Service

Holly Ansley, Glorietta Bay Inn 2010
Dave Landon, Coronado Chamber of Commerce 2010-2011
Kathleen Cochran, Vice-Chair, Loews Coronado Bay Resort 2010-2011
Courtenay McGowen, Secretary, Coronado Historical Assoc./Visitor Center, 2010-2012
Camille Gustafson, Glorietta Bay Inn, 2010-2013
Todd Shallan, Chairman, Hotel del Coronado, 2010-2013
Tim Herrmann, Vice-Chair, Coronado Island Marriott Resort, 2010-2013
Brian Johnson, Chairman, Loews Coronado Bay Resort, 2011-2013
Denise Schwab, Secretary, Coronado Chamber of Commerce, 2011-2014
Brian Johnson, Secretary, Loews Coronado Bay Resort 2014-2015
Cindy Anderson, Coronado Chamber of Commerce, 2015-2016
Mary Ann Berta, Treasurer, At-Large Member, 2010-2016, Owner, In Good Taste, LaMer, Tartine
David Spatafore, At-Large Member, 2010-2016, Owner, Blue Bridge Hospitality
Phil Monroe, Coronado Historical Association and Coronado Visitor Center, 2012-2016


Todd Little, Executive Director (Hired 2010)
Melissa Jacobsen, Assistant (Hired 2016)

Have a question for the Board or Executive Director? Send us an email.